saest name
   
  Office Bearers (2021-23)  
 
Sampath

PRESIDENT

Dr. N. Kalaiselvi
Director,
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute,

Karaikudi-630003

Email: kalaiselvin@cecri.res.in

Sheela

Vice-President

Dr. T. Raju
Chief Scientist
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute,
Karaikudi–630003

Email : traju@cecri.res.in

Vice-President

Dr. G. A. Pathanjali
Managing Director
High Energy Batteries
Mathur-622515

Email: gap@highenergyltd.com

Vice-President

Dr. C. Kannan
Chief General Manager
Pipeline & Corrosion Research
Indian Oil Corpn. Ltd.,
R&D Center, Sector-13, Faridabad-121007

Email: kannanc@indianoil.in

Vice-President

Dr. Buddhadev Bagchi
Sr. Deputy General Manager
L&T Power, Vadodara-390019

Email :buddhadev.bagchi@lntpower.com
Kalaiselvi

Secretary
Dr. M. Anbu Kulandainathan
Senior Principal Scientist
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute,
Karaikudi–630003

Email : manbu123@gmail.com
Subramanian

Joint Secretary
Dr. Subhendu Kumar Panda
Senior Scientist
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute,
Karaikudi–630003

Email: skpanda@cecri.res.in
Anbu Kulandainathan

Treasurer
Dr. N. Lakshminarasimhan
Principal Scientist
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute,
Karaikudi–630003

Email: nlnsimha@gmail.com
Thirumalai

Governing Council Member

Dr. James Joseph
Senior Principal Scientist
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute
Karaikudi – 630 003

Email : jameskavalam@yahoo.com  
Ramesh babu

Governing Council Member

Dr. K. Ramesha
Senior Principal Scientist
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute,
Karaikudi–630003

Email: ramesha.cecri@gmail.com

Governing Council Member

Dr. S. Ravichandran
Principal Scientist
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute,
Karaikudi–630003

Email: sravi371@gmail.com

Governing Council Member

Dr. K. Pandian
Professor in Inorganic Chemistry
University of Madras
Guindy Campus, Chennai-600025

Email: jeevapandian@yahoo.co.uk

Governing Council Member

Dr. K. Sathiyanarayanan
Registrar
Vellore Institute of Technology
Vellore-632014

Email:registrar@vit.ac.in

Governing Council Member

Dr. Richard Lobo
Head-Innovation & CQH (Business Excellence)
Tata Chemical Ltd.,
Mumbai-400083

Email: rlobo@tatachemicals.com

Dr. S. Vasudevan
Senior Principal Scientist CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute,
Karaikudi–630003

Email:svasudevan65@yahoo.com