saest name
   
  Office Bearers (2017-19)  
 
Sampath

PRESIDENT
Prof S. Sampath
IPC Department, Indian Institute of Science

Bengaluru, India
Email: ssampath2010@gmail.com, 2008sampath@gmail.com

Sheela

Vice-President

Dr. Sheela Berchmans
Chief Scientist

CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute

Karaikudi 630 003
Email: sheelaberchmans@yahoo.com

Vice-President

Dr. S.S.V. Ramakumar
Director, R&D,

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.,

Faridabad 
Email: ramakumarssv@indianoil.in

Vice-President

Dr. N. Ramesh
Chief Executive officer

IL&FS Tamilnadu Power Cor. Ltd., Chennai
Email: n.ramesh@ilfsindia.com

Vice-President

Dr. A. K. Das
Head, Refining R&D and Process Development,
Reliance Industries Ltd.,

Jamnagar, Gujarat
Email: asit.das@ril.com

Kalaiselvi

Secretary
Dr. N. Kalaiselvi, Senior Principal Scientist, 
CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute

Karaikudi 630 003 
Email:sanjanamohan@yahoo.com

Subramanian

Joint Secretary
Dr. B. Subramaninan, Principal Scientist

CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute

Karaikudi 630 003
Email : bsmanian@cecri.res.in

Anbu Kulandainathan

Treasurer
Dr. M. Anbu Kulandainathan, Principal Scientist

CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute

Karaikudi 630 003
Email : manbu123@gmail.com

Mohan

Governing Council Member
Dr. S. Mohan, Chief Scientist

CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute

Karaikudi 630 003
Email: sanjnamohan@yahoo.com

Thirumalai

Governing Council Member

Dr. Thirumalai Parthiban
Principal Scientist

CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute

Karaikudi 630 003
Email: thirumalaip@yahoo.com

Ramesh babu

Governing Council Member

Dr. B.Ramesh Babu
Senior Principal Scientist
CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute

Karaikudi 630 003
Email: brbabu2011@gmail.com

Governing Council Member

Dr.S.Chellammal
Principal Scientist

CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute

Karaikudi 630 003 
Email: chellas_p@yahoo.co.in

Governing Council Member

Prof. H. Gurumallesh Prabu
Registrar

Alagappa University

Karaikudi 630003 
Email:hgprabhu@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Governing Council Member

Dr. G.A. Pathanjali
Managing Director

High Energy Battery, Mathur
Email: gap@highenergyltd.com

         gap@hebmathur.com

Governing Council Member

Dr. M.G. Sethuraman
Department of Chemistry

Gandhigram Rural Institute, Gandhigram
Email: mgsethu@gmail.com